Zanzibar Secrets

8 thoughts on “Zanzibar Secrets

  1. Elena,
    Thank you for such a detailed perspective of this wonderful world in which we all live and move and have our being. I also appreciate your willingness to take the time to explore my own perspective, via my photography, as well. Trek on my friend … and may we perhaps find the opportunity to cross paths in some future moment. I know I’d be the better for it.
    Kindest Regards,
    Rick Furmanek
    Light Chaser Photography

Speak Your Truth

